Contact

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
WIAA Group
11190 Sun Center Drive, Suite 100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Phone: 916-443-4221 or 800-553-4221
Main Fax: 916-443-5559
Main Email: wiaa@wiaagroup.org
Executive/Corporate Staff
Alan A. Smith, Jr.
President & CEO
Jodi Wimmer
Executive Vice President, COO
WIAA Insurance Services
jodi@wiaagroup.org
Richard Rambeck
Editor, WIAA Weekly Bulletin
editor@wiaagroup.org
Kou Brockhouse
Vice President
kou@wiaagroup.org
Steven Pettersen
Vice President
steven@wiaagroup.org
Accounting, Support and Administrative Staff
Cindy Graeff
Bookkeeper
graeff@wiaagroup.org
Charlie Vang
Office Assistant
charlie@wiaagroup.org
Koy Saepharn
Office Assistant
koy@wiaagroup.org
Underwriting Staff — WIAA Insurance Services
Danny Fulkerson
CL Manager/Underwriter, Workers’ Compensation
danny@wiaagroup.org
Teddy Mok
Underwriter, Commercial Lines
teddy@wiaagroup.org
Emma Perry
Assistant Underwriter, Personal Lines
emma@wiaagroup.org

Alex Moya
Underwriter, Personal Lines
Cindy Styron
Vice President/Underwriter, Errors and Omissions
cindy@wiaagroup.org
Ingrid Breault
Assistant Underwriter, Errors and Omissions
ingrid@wiaagroup.org